Larry-isms #1 …


Happy St. Paddy’s Day! Have you seen The Boondock Saints? Today would be a perfect day to watch it again. And in honor of Doc, I give you this clip (language alert).

Mr. Wonderful reminds me of Doc…only without the cussing.

“”Happy Saint Urkel’s Day, Babe.” (Like St. Urho’s Day, but nerdier.)

“Schmidget” (Similar to a “smidgin” but smaller?)

“You took the air out of my balloon, Laura.”

2 responses to this post.

  1. I especially like when he’s all like, “Oh, NO! What dd I say?”

    Oh, Larry. HAHAHA

Comments are closed.

Pet Zoo Kibbutz Shiller

Adventures of a pet zoo keeper

Adventures in Wonderland

a pilgrimage of the heart

uniquelyyoursormine.wordpress.com/

Remodeling, decorating and updating at home and in the garden

Hammer Like a Girl

GET TOGETHER & GET IT DONE

MuseBoxx

Space to Create

Sean May - Elements of Fantasy

A blog about what goes into good (and bad) fantasy fiction.

One Green Tomato

from dirt to dish & seed to skillet, welcome to my adventures in micro-farming & sustainable self sufficiency

Photo Nature Blog

Nature Photography by Jeffrey Foltice

Pajari Girls

Come with me; I have a great idea...

Laplander's Natural Lore Blog

Nature, Outdoor & wilderness living skills, traditional & primitive skills and crafts in the north of Swedish Lapland

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Where's my backpack?

Romancing the planet; a love affair with travel.

The Wonderful World of Math

Wendy Jordan's Math 1510 blog

Medium Large

"I gotta say, it's brilliant stuff."--Dan Piraro, Bizarro

Elle Beaver

Canadian feminists discussing issues & challenging each other. And everyone else.

Cook's Country Connection

Connecting People, Animals, and the Land

Halifax Garden Network

Stories and Adventures from Halifax's Urban Gardens.

